Ref. No	
Date	

PARENTS' PRIDE PUBLIC SCHOOL, NABARANGPUR Parents Teacher Association Committee

SL No	Name of the Members	Designation
1	Rajesh Pattnaik	President
2	Chitta Ranjan Pattnaik	Vice president
3	Chandra sekhar Rao	Secretary
4	Ashis Kumar Bisoye	Teacher representative
5	Preeti Kumari Bagh	Teacher representative
6	Dusmant Das	Parents representative
7	Mr. V Dinesh Kumar	Parents representative

Principal
Parents Pride Public Scho
Nabarangpur

P. Girija President Parents' Pride Educational Society Nabarngpur, Odisha